logo phone home auctions sellers real estate appraisers resources about contact us
 
Wednesday, May 27
6:00 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Aspen Ridge Lawn Maintenance of Rosemount, MN has sold their book of business and is selling their complete line of equipment at this auction! This company has a good maintenance program and the...
1 Day 14 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Lots start closing Tuesday, June 2
6:00 PM  Central
Litchfield,  MN
Chevrolet Pickup, Chevrolet Blazer, Tractors, Boat, Farm Primitives, Antiques & More. Location: 22952 598th Avenue, Litchfield, MN 55355 Inspection (NEW DATE): ONLY Friday, May 29 from noon to 4:00...
Lots start closing Wednesday, June 3
6:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Conducting this auction in cooperation with Reinhardt Auction Service of Palisade, MN. Now accepting all types of firearms, ammunition and sporting goods. Inspection: ONLY Friday, May 29 from noon...
Lots start closing Thursday, June 4
6:00 PM  Central
Hutchinson,  MN
2011 Chevrolet Equinox with low miles, Snapper riding mower, antique fishing lures & duck decoys, climate controlled gun safe, Kouba & other prints, primitive toys, crocks, freezer, furniture,...
Friday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 10
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, June 13
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, June 4 by 5:00 pm
Bidding begins Friday, June 12
11:59 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Commercial Turf, Golf Course Maintenance & Landscape Equipment Consignment. Accepting Consignments Now thru Wednesday, May 20 at 5:00 pm Deliver Your Equipment Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am to...
Friday, June 19 - Saturday, June 20
11:59 PM Central
New Prague,  MN
Farm Equipment, Tools & Shop Equipment, Farm Miscellaneous & Antiques, Household & Collectibles Large Moving Auction. Massey Ferguson 383 MFWD with Loader, IHC 1586, 706, Super H & Super M Tractors,...
Friday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, August 8
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, July 30 by 5:00 pm
Friday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 12
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 9
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, October 10
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, October 1 by 5:00 pm
Friday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 14
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 11
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 9
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, December 12
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, December 3 by 5:00 pm
Show archived events